Dec 132012
 Posted by on December 13, 2012

On Friday, Dec. 7, the college paid tribute to eight Meritorious Service Award honorees and 176 anniversary service pin honorees. Congratulations again to everyone and especially to our Meritorious Service Award recipients listed below. Well done!

Jeffrey D. Brooks
Building Maintenance Worker, Capital District EOC

Alice M. Busman
Program Assistant, Academics II, Fine Arts, Theatre Arts and Broadcast Communications

Joshua T. Dowd
Special Assignment Custodial Worker, Physical Plant

Norina M. Dowd
Secretary I, Center for Access and Assistive Technology

JoAnn M. Fowler
Program Assistant, Academics III, English, Foreign Languages and English as a Second Language

Polly D. Karis
Senior Clerk, Marvin Library Learning Commons

Josephine M. Nicoll
Program Assistant, Academics I, Individual Studies and Liberal Arts

Gail L. Van Wie
Program Assistant, Academics III, Human Services and Chemical Dependency Counseling

If you would like to view photos from the ceremony, please visit this link – 2012 Meritorious Service Awards and Pinning Ceremony.